Event Vendors

WEDDING PLANNERS AND RENTALS

Keystone Events - https://keystoneevents.com
Hitched Events - (469)729-9484 - https:///hitched-events.com
Paris Party & Event Rentals - (903)905-4901 - https://parispartyrentals.com
Special Events Remembeted - (870)200-2069
Oklahoma Blooms - (903)276-3929 - http://www.okweddingflowers.com
Cheryl Hughes - (580)306-4070

BARTENDERS

Kenna Blackburn - (903)305-3385
Michael Howard - (903)293-6841

PHOTOGRAPHERS

Cameron Photography - (580)306-5180 - http://www.cameronphotographyok.com/
Chance Freeze Photography - (580)236-9439 - http://www.chancefreeze.com/
Lee's Photography - (903)572-4824 - http://www.rleesphotography.com/
M&R Photography - (918)721-1563 - https://mplusrphotography.mypixieset.com - micahandrebekahsmith@outlook.com
Mandy Parks Photography - (479)216-4229
Meagan Leffel Photography - (580)306-8532
Studio Kae - (870)852-6646 - http://www.studiokae.com/

CHEFS

Bailey McCullough - (337)244-1084
Monica Wimbley - (580)306-8911

DJ SERVICES

Cody Ingels (kingcuh) - Truvibe DJ Service - (580)478-0869 - https://thevibinstoners.com
Daniel Bacon - (918)470-1819
DJ Lyons - Shawn Lyons - (580)236-0878
385 Events (DJ, lighting, photos, & video) - (479)385-1005 - http://www.385events.com

FLORISTS

Broken Bow Flowers and Gifts - (580)584-9155 - http://brokenbowflowersandgifts.com
Jennifers Designs - (903)908-5173
Oklahoma Blooms Wedding & Events - (903)276-3929 - http://www.okweddingflowers.com
Wright Ideas Flowers and Sweet Shoppe - (580)584-2008 - http://wrightideasflowers.com

STYLISTS & MAKEUP

Adrienne Wallace - (580)306-2247
Creative Techniques Salon - (580)584-7224 - http://creativetechniques.com
Cutting Room Salon and Barber - (580)236-0055 - http://thecuttingroomsalon.simdif.com/
Cutting Room & Company - (870)642-6053
Cutting Room Salon - (580)236-0055 - vanessa81mothersell@gmail.com
Ginger Hale - (870)582-6478
Hochatown Salon & Spa - (580)494-3424 - https://hochatownspa.com
Make-Up by Channing Judith - (580)306-2652
Makeup by Morgan - (580)612-0404
Mane Attractions Salon - (580)584-9229 - http://maneattractions.com
New Reflections - (580)584-3250 - http://skateworldofvandalia.com
Southern Sass Salon - (580)236-0185 - http://shelbygalvan.glossgenius.com
Westen & Company - (580)584-6334 - westenandcompany@gmail.com

BAKERS

Amy's Macarons - (903)949-1883 - https://brokenbowmacarons.com
Brenda Stewart - (870)642-7165
Channing Sticky Sweet Creations - (580)306-2652 - channingjudith@hotmail.com
Kay Pratt - (580)420-6355
Melonie's Cookie Creations - (903)539-2816 or (580)306-5174
Michelle Little Green - Spencer Creek Baking Company - (580)933-4787
Monica Willis - (580)306-8911
Shayli's Sweets - (580)236-9837 - www.shaylissweets.com
Teresa Morris - The 3 Cupcateers - (580)236-0728
Wendy Anderson - (580)306-6153

CATERING

Abendigos (American) - (580)494-7222 - https://www.abendigos.com
Buffalo Grill (American) - (580)494-3287 - buffalogrill203@yahoo.com
Cielito Lindo - (580)494-3430
Cicle L Chuckwagon Catering (Cowboy Cooking) - Bobby Dan Laster - (903)748-0432
Grateful Head Pizza Oven & Taproom (Artisan Pizza) - (580)494-6030 - gratefullheadpizza@gmail.com http://gratefulheadpizza.com/
Jake's Brickhouse Grill - (580)262-6062
Laparilla Mexican Street Tacos - (870)584-9546
Lee's Firehouse BBQ - (580)306-8438 - bbfd70@yahoo.com
Papa Poblanos (Mexican) - (580)584-9495 - papapoblanos@hotmail.com https://papapoblanos.com/
Phat Tabb's (BBQ) - (580)376-1088 - phat_tabb@yahoo.com http://www.phattabbsbbq.com
Rock Bottom Boys BBQ - (580)579-5811
Romas Italian - (580)286-3400
Stevens Gap Restaurant (American) - (580)494-6350
The Eat Out (American) - (580)494-7655 - michelle@theeatout.com
Mountain Man Meat Market - (580)584-5337